Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
- ! Blondisdead ! -
21 avril 2007

"Oulalala !!!!!"

Wouahhhhhhh !!!! More than a month than i haven't post anything on my damn blog.... hummm not that serious after all.. anyway i have been busy busy this past month..... "new job" doesn't make me happy as much as i was expected.. i guess i'm way too impatient... plus don't really enjoy my new business attitude.. so we will see i still give myself one or two more month... but i already put some stuff on.. to help me to find something else if i need to... 

few option coming up... so we will see.. but i'm still very confidente in life.. so... finger cross...

things change and i'm getting older... fuck it's hard to realized, even if i try hardly to convince myself that is not true, i'm damn getting older, i can avoided it... i can't party one more until 6 am of the morning without any pb to get back in the attitude...grrr remembering when i was young and capable to party party party.... all nightS long....

i try to get back in shap too.. i guess that fact that i'm getting close to the 30'th... freaky me out even if i don't want to say it.... so swimming pool is my new obession.. Twice a week and i should finaly get some results... lol, the thing is if i'm looking at my dad it exactly what i don't want to look like..not way that i get the big stomack and the hair in the noze... not i'm not that kind of man.. i may be too Metrosexual sometimes.. but .. come on.. it's better that way...

that was the post for to day...

next one soon....promess.....

ps: my bathroom is repaired.... that's so fucking cool after 4 months... yahoo...
next time i wil post some pics of the before/after...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
- ! Blondisdead ! -
Publicité
- ! Blondisdead ! -
Archives
Publicité