Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
- ! Blondisdead ! -
13 juillet 2006

" The new book of the moment...."

cad_couverture
"Conversation avec Dieu..." de Neale Donald Walsch
bon je sais le title il fait un peu peur kan mm sur tout qu'en fait il y a au moins trois tome..je suis pas un super fan de tout ce truc de petit jésus & co... mais bon je dois le reconnaitre je crois en qque chose.. et puis on m'a dit qu'il etait tres nice comme book, koi que un peu hard à lire à ce que l'on m'a dit...enfin on verra bien......c tjs mieux de juger par soit meme....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hey brother! <br /> Happy that u wanna try to read it. I did and really liked it even if it's true that it is hard to read, to be honest u can read it many times and always understand different meanings. Try to forget the american way of writing that I found a bit annoying coz too direct, simplist and oralistic. Also, whatever if it's relative to God and all that stuffs, I do not believe in the christian religion but anyway, if the fundamental meaning is good why shouldn't we listen to it. This book learnt to me lot of things, and changed my point of vue on many subjects. I'm not convinced about everything that is written but I think there is also a part of truth. You can summerize the main sense of the book by Just be yourself, anytime, in any condition, with everybody and be what you wanna be. I read it in a time ( one between so many others!!) when I was wondering lot of questions about myself and which way to take and it helped me in some manner. Tell me what you think about it. <br /> Thanks u so much for calling me for my birthday, it's always so good to hear your warming voice. I do believe in you too boy, and i always did, be sure of that. I miss you my sweet brother, enjoy your holidays, you deserve it. Thousand of kisses for my beloved brother xxx
- ! Blondisdead ! -
Publicité
- ! Blondisdead ! -
Archives
Publicité